Home Financing for Pittsburgh, PA

We’ll Find the Right Mortgage For YOU

Apply Now

Home Financing for Pittsburgh, PA

We’ll Find the Right Mortgage For YOU

Apply Now

Mortgage Broker Calculator

Use our free mortgage calculator to estimate your monthly mortgage payments

Estimate your principal and interest, taxes, insurance, and PMI. See how your monthly payment changes by making updates to your home price, down payment, interest rate, and loan term. Our team is available to assist with any questions you may have.

MORTGAGE CALCULATOR

We are here to help!

AJM Mortgage is committed to helping you find the right mortgage product for your needs.

As a Mortgage Broker located in the Pittsburgh region, We make the process of securing a mortgage simple and straight-forward by offering you the latest in financial tools that enable you to make sound financial choices. Lock in and get a better rate if rates drop. Most of our programs allow for us to lock you in immediately and then re-lock you at a lower interest rate if rates fall!

When you want to buy a new home, the process can be exciting and fun. However, the financial side of things may be stressful, especially as you consider your mortgage payment and your budget. AJM Mortgage Inc. is here to help take that stress away. We offer home financing tools and services to make securing your mortgage as easy as possible.

So if you’re looking to buy your first, second, or fifth home in Pittsburgh, PA, or the surrounding areas, give us a call today to see how we can help.

Family reviewing Mortgage Broker information

Contact Us Today!

The AJM Mortgage team will help you choose the best possible mortgage product with the lowest possible rate.

412-257-6005

We Offer a Mortgage Calculator

If you want a heads up concerning your estimated mortgage rates, use our free calculator to figure that out. You can even estimate your interest and principal, insurance, taxes, and PMI. Plus, our calculator will show how your monthly payments change as you change your home price, down payment, and loan term. Experiment with the calculator today.

We Are Dedicated to Helping You

Our skilled team of mortgage brokers uses the latest financial technology and tools to help you find the mortgage that is best for your situation. We make the process straightforward and simple, and we never pressure you into choosing a mortgage that you don’t need. In fact, most of our programs allow you to lock in your rate immediately. Then, if your interest rate drops, you can re-lock your mortgage at the lower rate.

Because we’re not a big-box lender with hundreds of clients per day, we have the time and skills to work one-on-one with you throughout the process. We maintain that contact to make sure your questions are answered and your concerns are put to bed.

Contact us today at 412-257-6005 to get started with your home financing in Pittsburgh, PA.

Speak with a Mortgage Broker Today

We can help guide you to your dream home

Meet Your AJM Mortgage Broker Experts

When it comes to buying your first home, your next home, or your dream home, one of the most important things you can do is to make sure that you have someone advocating for you during the mortgage process.

MORTGAGE CALCULATOR

Todd Stainbrook

President
412-855-4696
todds@ajmmortgage.com
WEBSITE

David Simon

David Simon, MBA

Vice President
412-916-3543
davids@ajmmortgage.com
WEBSITE

Benjamin Yocca

Senior Mortgage Consultant
412-559-0208
ben@benyocca.com
WEBSITE

Christopher L. Bridge

Christopher L. Bridge

Mortgage Consultant
412-527-5207
cbridge@ajmmortgage.com
WEBSITE

Matthew R. Hoza

Matthew R. Hoza

Senior Consultant
724-238-3405
matth@AJMmortgage.com
WEBSITE

 

Justin McGuire

Mortgage Consultant
724-814-7610
justinm@ajmmortgage.com
WEBSITE

Rusty Rocus

Rusty Rocus

Mortgage Consultant
814-244-9404
rustyr@ajmmortgage.com
WEBSITE

David T. Bridge

David T. Bridge

Mortgage Consultant
724-831-9140
davidb@ajmmortgage.com
WEBSITE

Eli Brattich III

Eli Bratich III

Mortgage Consultant
412-897-3414
elib@ajmmortgage.com

Justin Diamond

Justin Diamond

Mortgage Consultant
412-901-8815
justind@ajmmortgage.com
WEBSITE

Meet our Loan Processing Team

Beth Waruszewski

Senior Loan Specialist
bethw@ajmmortgage.com
412.292.1682 (phone)
412.291.1971 (efax)

Linda Marra

Senior Loan Processor
Lindam@ajmmortgage.com
412-763-2431 (phone)
724-307-4100 (efax)

Sarah Bauer

Senior Loan Processor
sarahb@ajmmortgage.com
412-763-2432 (phone)
724-203-6569 (efax)

Kerriann Wisniewski

Loan Officer Assistant
kerriann@ajmmortgage.com
NMLS# 1592139
412-225-1423 (phone)

Jenny Delach

Loan Officer Assistant
Jenniferd@ajmmortgage.com
412-478-9557 (phone)

Rachel Boone

Loan Officer Assistant
rachelb@ajmmortgage.com
724-554-9396 (phone)
724-203-6569 (fax)

Rachel Blake

Loan Officer Assistant
rachel.blake@ajmmortgage.com
814-730-2202 (phone)

Candace Diamond

Marketing
CandaceD@ajmmortgage.com
412-414-6950 (phone)
412-218-3677 (efax)