Great Rates. Impeccable Service

We’ll Find the Right Mortgage For YOU

Apply Now

We are here to help!

AJM Mortgage is committed to helping you find the right mortgage product for your needs.

We make the process of securing a mortgage simple and straight-forward by offering you the latest in financial tools that enable you to make sound financial choices. Lock in and get a better rate if rates drop. Most of our programs allow for us to lock you in immediately and then re-lock you at a lower interest rate if rates fall!

Mortgage Calculator

Use our free mortgage calculator to estimate your monthly mortgage payment

Estimate your principal and interest, taxes, insurance, and PMI. See how your monthly payment changes by making updates to your home price, down payment, interest rate, and loan term. Our team is available to assist with any questions you may have.

MORTGAGE CALCULATOR

Contact Us Today!

The AJM Mortgage team will help you choose the best possible mortgage product with the lowest possible rate.

412-257-6005

Speak with a Mortgage Expert Today

We can help guide you to your dream home

64%

HOME OWNERSHIP RATE

97%

AVERAGE CLOSING RATE

158

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Meet Your AJM Mortgage Expert

When it comes to buying your first home, your next home, or your dream home, one of the most important things you can do is to make sure that you have someone advocating for you during the mortgage process.

MORTGAGE CALCULATOR

Todd Stainbrook

President
412-855-4696
todds@ajmmortgage.com
WEBSITE

David Simon, MBA

Vice President
412-916-3543
davids@ajmmortgage.com
WEBSITE

Benjamin Yocca

Senior Mortgage Consultant
412-559-0208
ben@benyocca.com
WEBSITE

Christopher L. Bridge

Mortgage Consultant
412-527-5207
cbridge@ajmmortgage.com
WEBSITE

Matthew R. Hoza

Senior Consultant
724-238-3405
matth@AJMmortgage.com
WEBSITE

 

Rusty Rocus

Mortgage Consultant
814-244-9404
rustyr@ajmmortgage.com
WEBSITE

David T. Bridge

Mortgage Consultant
724-831-9140
davidb@ajmmortgage.com
WEBSITE

John Tavares

Mortgage Consultant
412-951-6125
johnt@ajmmortgage.com

Eli Bratich III

Mortgage Consultant
412-897-3414
elib@ajmmortgage.com