About

Mission Statement

Provide unparalleled customer service by identifying a borrowers specific needs and fulfilling them. AJM Mortgage has developed relationships with many wholesale lenders which allows them to offer great rates in addition to impeccable service.

AJM Mortgage was founded in Jan of 2004 by Todd Stainbrook & David Simon. Prior to opening AJM Mortgage both Todd and David enjoyed over a decade of success in the mortgage industry.

AJM Mortgage has helped thousands of homeowners achieve their dreams. AJM’s specialized mortgage experts handcraft customized mortgages. There is no simple formula to determine the type of mortgage that is best for you. This choice depends on a number of factors. AJM Mortgage experts can help you evaluate your choices and compare the different mortgage strategies available to you. You’ll find that good mortgage planning can help you enjoy substantial savings over the life of your mortgage. Apply today to realize the value of working with true professionals.

AJM Mortgage is a licensed mortgage broker currently originating loans in Pennsylvania and Florida Licensed by the PA Department of Banking and the Florida Office of Financial Regulation. NMLS #129042. PA #21460. FL #MBR1210.

Meet Your AJM Mortgage Expert

When it comes to buying your first home, your next home, or your dream home, one of the most important things you can do is to make sure that you have someone advocating for you during the mortgage process.

Todd Stainbrook

President
412-855-4696
todds@ajmmortgage.com
WEBSITE

David Simon, MBA

Vice President
412-916-3543
davids@ajmmortgage.com
WEBSITE

Benjamin Yocca

Senior Mortgage Consultant
412-559-0208
ben@benyocca.com
WEBSITE

Christopher L. Bridge

Mortgage Consultant
412-527-5207
cbridge@ajmmortgage.com
WEBSITE

Matthew R. Hoza

Senior Consultant
724-238-3405
matth@AJMmortgage.com
WEBSITE

 

Rusty Rocus

Mortgage Consultant
814-244-9404
rustyr@ajmmortgage.com
WEBSITE

David T. Bridge

Mortgage Consultant
724-831-9140
davidb@ajmmortgage.com
WEBSITE

John Tavares

Mortgage Consultant
412-951-6125
johnt@ajmmortgage.com

Eli Bratich III

Mortgage Consultant
412-897-3414
elib@ajmmortgage.com